Beauty / IN THE BAG

Find your way with Marte Mei van Haaster

Marte Mei van Haaster @martemei.

An Amsterdam native, a regular on the runway and a RUSSH girl since way back in 2012. From the ultimate facial to her answers to inner beauty, here Marte shares the secrets she’s learnt along the way.

Beauty / IN THE BAG

Je t’aime Bella Freud

Bella Freud @bella_freud.

London-born fashion designer Bella Freud has long had us wrapped up in her signature jumpers – think Je t’aime Jane and Ginsberg is God. She’s also behind several short films, perfumes and collaborations with the likes of Kate Moss and Lara Stone. Here, she shares her industry advice, can’t-live-without products, and that moment with Vivienne Westwood.

Beauty / IN THE BAG

Karlie Kloss finds the beauty within

Karlie Kloss @karliekloss.

She’s a RUSSH girl from way back. A skilled coder with an instinct for charity and that contagious smile, Karlie Kloss stays close to our hearts. We caught up with the supermodel after she walked the runway for David Jones AW 17, where she let us in on her backstage beauty secrets, health mantras, and how to get the most from your eyelash curler.

Beauty / IN THE BAG

Mayka Merino knows the power of a red lip

Mayka Merino @maykamerino.

She’s the girl from Southern Spain who takes notes from Jane Birkin, with an attitude we can’t get enough of. And we’re not the only ones: booking an exclusive for the J.W.Anderson runway her first season and opening Prada the next, Merino is one to watch.

Beauty / IN THE BAG

Luna Schulze on feeling good

From left: Luna Schultze @lunaschultze.

That gap-toothed smile and those signature Scandinavian locks – we just can’t get enough. Here, Luna Schulze shares her got-to-have products and philosophy on going bare.

Beauty / IN THE BAG

Start afresh with Dilone

Dilone @_dilone.

The kind of girl you want to be friends with. Our December Face Dilone has fronted campaigns for Stella McCartney and Balmain, knows the secrets to a good time and – when it comes to beauty – the power of a clean slate.

Beauty / IN THE BAG

The simple life with Jacquelyn Jablonski

Jacquelyn Jablonski @jacquelynjablonski.

Hailing from New Jersey, with eyes that pierce and a voice for issues close to her heart, Jacquelyn Jablonski is our kind of girl. We caught up with the Victoria’s Secret veteran and Public School favourite – in town for MADE Sydney – to get a glimpse of the beauty routine behind those features.